Help in THIS Process of Weight LOSS

Be Un-conqurable

My personal prayer for Help with these WEIGHTS

“I am His and He is mine, It does not matter what I did”

Dear God…I love you,

Dear Lord thank YOU for being so awesome

I am a sinner I have failed you time and time again, so I wonder, actually I thank You,

You saved me, You kept me

So keep me, Help me to say what is on my heart

Anoint my hands and my mouth

Help me to help people

Lord I need to lose all these “weights”

But You are the only one I can give this to

This may seem simple, but this is my heart

 I want you,

Help me live for you,

I know you have a plan for me

Help me walk in it

But first help me drop these weights completely

Both physically and emotionally

Dear LORD I have PROBLEMS but YOU have SOLUTIONs

I have Bondage but you have the KEY to these CHAINS these weights deep down inside of me

I have WEIGHT, but you have WEIGHT loss

Real FREEDOM for ME

Thank you FOR Saving ME.

Daily you save me. IF not this moment than the next,

In Short YOU SAVED me, I HURT You, You LOVED

I looked FOR you in all the wrong PLACES and YOU still managed to find me

Thank you GOD…

FOR this process of WEIGHT loss

This Is, you ARE THE BEST THING THAT HAS EVER HAPPENED to me

My every breath, You fill me to the depths

Your LOVE loves me

No more weights, this affliction I can drop…

Sincerely,

silence

I have just been moved myself………..

My God has restored me

My motivation

Psalm 51:12 (New International Version, ©2010)

12 Restore to me the joy of your salvation
   and grant me a willing spirit, to sustain me.

   

Let me please just explain to you what has happened these past few weeks. I gained weight over the break, leaving me down and out. Discouragement eluded me but then I realized, I looked deep inside of me. I saw the situation clearly, simply struggling with “weights” in which I had lost, painstakingly subconsciously stacking them back up. Like a kid in a candy store whose mouth was already adorned with braces but wanting more candy, wanting more things that would cause me “dental surgery”, only this is “open heart” surgery. In my mind for 2-3 weeks weights of a past relationship depressed me internally, not extremely but never the less they prohibited me and inhibited real weight gain. No coincidence is it that I physically gained weight while emotionally I scooped up inside of me issues that teased me, fighting to go back to that past reality…

#Real weight Loss

One Response to “Help in THIS Process of Weight LOSS”

  1. Rosie Leno Says:

    You know who to call in times of trouble. Continue to trust in the Lord with all your heart. You are a blessing to me. I love you.
    Mom

Leave a Reply

