Weight Loss (Pain inside DROP THEM)

Be Un-conqurable

How did this Happen (Written on January 1st) –I wrote twice this day. This was before church

This is the question I ask in regards to about two things in my life. Well, the first is this very Journey of weight loss. I ask, “How did this happen?” In regards to regression in my life as a whole. I will explain further into the reading.. One thing many people don’t really know is that I am sensitive about my WEIGHT.  Yes hypothetically speaking, my “WEIGHTS” and literally my WEIGHT. As in the 146 that I hope I am… “Why do I say hope?,” Well let me explain, the FEAR.  “Gulp..ughhh,” This FEAR holds me back like an anvil trying to bring me down to the deepest oceans of the sea! What fear is this? It is the present fear of what I just explained…The FEAR of WHAT IF I REGRESS, FALL BACK, well the truth of the matter is that I believe I have. One Day last week around the 26 or 27 of December my heart ached, of failure and confusion. For 2 weeks of the Christmas and Holiday session I struggled with detaching myself from my writings and my work. (My work being encouraging others, getting out this message through my JOURNEY OF WIEGHT LOSS) In all of this I slipped in my bible readings, my prime time with God. Seemingly my mix off hot coco, which is so necessary on a cold winter day was gone. I had nothing to warm my soul, or fill my cup. I felt as if my car was on E and the only thing holding me was fumes. “You know, the fumes of gasoline that push your car until it just stops.” “Yes,” it’s those fumes. Now you see this analogy of my MOTIVATION is true indeed. These past few weeks I even struggled with getting up at 4 a.m. every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday… Deemed Failure, added “Weight” Hypothetically speaking and literally where creeping up on me. I had no sword, half my armor was gone. Weird how through all this I understand why GOD’s words of inspiration, HIS breath of life the sweet BIBLE says, to have o the full armor of GOD.. My breast plate of righteousness, my shield of faith, my helmet of salvation, belt of truth, and my sword of the spirit, things so crucial to me in my journey of WEIGHT loss, without this you would be reading a journey of me LOST, and all the horrible weights I drop and encourage you to drop would be meaningless. It would fall into a pit of overwhelming nothing-ness becoming lost in the weight! But this is WEIGHT LOSS so I must relinquish these things, these weights, these burdens to ME. Those real serious weights that have helped me gain this physical weight like; lust and not love, abortion and drugs, failed marriages, depression, fear , anger and anxiety none of these weights you nor I N. E. E. D., Please drop them with me. These two weeks I feel fallen but the JOY of my LIFE thank GOD was once again realized.  At dusk I was down to an unimaginable low..I mean a bad place, but at dawn I awoke saying my prayers with JOY in my HEART!! HE TOLD ME THE TRUTH YOU CAN MAKE ITS LOVE…Stay in my Word. There your encouragement lays…SO I HAVE REALIZED over and over again.

My Weight were my passions

My need to feel him

 In all this HE (God) was looking down on me

 Constantly loving me

 GET up..HE said you are redeemed.

See your body is your Temple

Do you not know that your body is your temple of the Holy Spirit, who is in you, whom you received from GOD? You are not your own 1 Corinthians 6:19

And through all this HE still loved ME

I still loved the man but the one for me will understand

Big sigh… Big weight

DROP THAT WEIGHT!

Leave a Reply

