The JOURNEY (Untitled) – The INTRODUCTION to WEIGHTS

        The JOURNEY (Untitled) – The INTRODUCTION to WEIGHTS

 You will not see how I have been fixed after the storm but my complete process.

WEIGHT! The truth is weight gained is not just weight gained or lost.  What are these things that have people burdened? That is the question I have come to ask myself after years of getting people to their fitness goals and realizing that it is so much deeper. More than just WEIGHTS. THIS is my JOURNEY of my physical weight loss along with the spiritual aspects of it of which in my opinion is necessary. If I lose all the physical weight but still fill empty, still feel absolutely no satisfaction than I ask myself what is this.  On my journey you will see what keeps me when I am down, when people tell me I can’t and what I run to when adversity stairs me in my face and says “Do NOT SHINE”, “DO NOT THRIVE”. A major part of what I do is encouragement of people to DO IT, YOU CAN DO IT. This is the truest stamen in the world. As you read this if you take nothing away know that you can DO IT!! Don’t listen to that voice or that person who tells you that you can’t or you are crazy. WHY? Bill Gates created a huge box then dropped out of college. Do you know what he is doing now? Exactly my point. To all who want me to continue to seem super I cannot because it is not ME that makes me neither strong nor great but who dwells inside of me. So I must show you my WEIGHT. THIS IS MY PHYSICAL WEIGHT AND MY JOURNEY to REACHING MY FITNESS GOAL.

BEEN TOLD:

I have been told not to do this because people look up to me as their personal trainer (super V) What is important for the world to see are my perfect imperfection and the one who is perfect inside of me.  In life you will always have struggles no matter who you are and I would like for you to accompany not in my struggle but my path of PERSEVERANCE through it. My push of hope, my hold on faith. One thing I can guarantee you is that the beginning will not be easy but it will be worth it. This with any battle, but have courage to face your issue or it will continue to face you. DROP THAT WEIGHT.

My statistic:

Height=5.4

Weight=156 lbs

                                                                         DAY 1: THE WORK BEGINS

                                                                 MONDAY: Workout TIME: 4:00 a.m.

                                                                       “PERFECT IMPERFECTION”

                                   SCRIPTURE …but WHY because I feel fear this is what comforts me.

 

Be UnConqurable

                Mathew 14:30-31 But when he saw the wind, he was afraid and, beginning to sink, cried out “Lord Save me!” Immediately Jesus reached out his hand and caught him. “You of little faith, ‘He said, “Why do you doubt?”

3 Responses to “The JOURNEY (Untitled) – The INTRODUCTION to WEIGHTS”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    • Kenyon and Rose Leno Says:

      Go head on lil sissie! We are here to support you in all your endeavors and we know that you will have great success keeping your eyes focused on the heavens from which cometh your strength. Never let ANYONE hinder what is ALREADY promised to you! We Love you LOTS!

Leave a Reply

